Contact Us

Contact details

How can we assist you?

Bus Africa Importation

Tel Number

011 894 1082

Fax Number

011 918 0149

Address

Unit 2, 18 Top Road,
Anderbolt,
Boksburg

Postal Address

PO Box 13726,
Northmead,
Benoni,
1511

Contact People

Management

Dave White
dave@baigroup.co.za

Operations/Service/Support

Wilson Motana
wilson@baigroup.co.za

Bus Sales

John Mothupi
john@baigroup.co.za

Spare Parts Sales

Karien Du Preez
spares@baigroup.co.za

Abey Tamaga
technical@baigroup.co.za

Wisani Nwankoti
wisani@baigroup.co.za

Accounts

Rina Du Preez
rina@baigroup.co.za

How can we assist you?

Please fill in the form below and one of our consultants will contact you.